WE ARE OPEN!
Spa Crafters |2730 N Loop 1604 ESan AntonioTX78232 | (210) 490-6806
228
Customer Reviews
4.9
Powered by: Renown Review Marketing
Spa Crafters
2730 N Loop 1604 E
San AntonioTX 78232
 (210) 490-6806

Reviews Of Spa Crafters

4.9 228 Reviews
Carla Vargas
Carla Vargas
Apr 24, 2020

Amazing!!! We were having problems with our bathtub jacuzzi. Spa Crafters was recommended by a friend. I called them to see if they would come take a look and give us an estimate to fix it. Talked to Fred over the phone and he was able to get help me over the phone. He was awesome. He was very professional, honest and helpful. I would highly recommend Spa Crafters to everyone.

T Tippit
T Tippit
Apr 24, 2020

Bought our Jacuzzi from Spa Crafters in Feb 2016. Today is the FIRST time we’ve had an issue. Apr 2020 it showed F1 Error. I called SC in San Antonio and within 20 min Fred walked me through the fix. No service call and the Jacuzzi is back up and running. I highly recommended these guys. They know what they’re doing... And the do it right!!

Deb Badger
Deb Badger
Apr 20, 2020

What a fantastic hot tub dealer! Super friendly and knowledgeable staff! All kinds of wonderful patio decor as well! Fred has given me such great advice on care & maintenance of my pre-owned hot tub that came with my home purchase! This is my forever hot tub source for future purchases, accessories and advice! Don't miss out, stop by today!

Rachelle Garza
Rachelle Garza
Apr 13, 2020

Just purchased my first spa and was very impressed by the service I received and the price!! Highly recommend if you’re in the market!

John Petro
John Petro
Mar 31, 2020

We purchased our spa from Spa Crafters almost 14 years ago. It still runs like new. Fred and the entire staff at Spa Crafters have always been extremely helpful when we have any questions about its operation, including chemicals and proper servicing.. When we purchase our next spa, whenever that is, it will definitely be one from Spa Crafters!

Powered by renownlogo
We appreciate your feedback
(required)
(required)
(click to rate) (required)
Powered by renownlogo